grocery gift card and Wish-Bone prize pack!

You can win a $100 grocery gift card, as well as a Wish-Bone prize pack worth $46.01! See the post linked below for more details.

While you’re there, browse around Shalee’s space – she’s funny and sweet and I’ve got her in my RSS, so you know I like her 🙂

http://shaleesdiner.com/?p=1035

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Shalee said,

    Thanks girl! I love the description, even if you stretched the truth by a bit. :o)

    (I had to temporarily disengage the post because I was supposed to post in an ad-free page… including blogger. Sheesh. I don’t have an ad-free blog! Anyway, I’ll hopefully have it up tomorrow, along with both of your posts…)


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

